Wine Spectrum 20th Anniversary, 1990-2010

"I think they know my palate better than I do. I love everything I get, and it's always entertaining when I talk to my advisor"

Only an introduction to our vast wine selection; so much more is available directly through your Spectrum Advisor. Explore the world of fine wine!


Our on-line wine offerings constitute a small sampling of Wine Spectrum's overall selection of wines, representing every major wine growing region on the planet. Whether it is a Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon, an Italian Amarone or a beautiful French Burgundy, we strive to provide a wide but carefully considered, selection of wines for our clients. If you are looking for a specific wine or a general category, and do not see it on our on-line offering, please contact a Spectrum Advisor who has access to our extensive inventory of in-house wines and offerings.

Purchasing from us is easy! Simply peruse our on-line selection and select your choices to place in your shopping cart. Once submitted, our fulfillment team will review the order and contact you to make shipping arrangements, all at your convenience.

If you have any questions along the way, please contact us at sales@winespectrum.com or at 1-800-933-8466.

We have a lot more wine. Due to the rapid turnover of highly allocated and limited production wines, our vast selection changes daily. For access to most current real-time offerings, contact a Spectrum Advisor.

 

Spectrum Advisors frequently travel around the world to both renown and obscure wine regions to learn about different varietals and local terroirs. In addition to our travels, winemakers regularly bring their new releases for Wine Spectrum staff to taste, giving us first-hand experience of the wines they sell. Glenn and his staff regularly attend tastings and seminars and keep current on all the hot new wines.


Your SPECTRUMADVISOR

Your experienced wine-savvy advisor will get to know you personally and will gain an understanding of your wine preferences over time. Not only will your advisor know the wines you appreciate but he or she will introduce you to new remarkable wines that best match your palate and budget. Helping you build a diverse wine collection to meet your short and long term goals, your advisor will also access highly sought after, difficult-to-find wines to add to the mix.

Whether you're looking for a special gift or something memorable to enjoy drinking with your family and friends, our knowledgeable Spectrum Advisors will locate the wines you desire and send them directly to your door.

Our advisors represent decades of wine industry experience.

Cleo D'Angelo, Senior Wine Advisor cdangelo@winespectrum.com

Patrick Bortolussi, Senior Wine Advisor pbortolussi@winespectrum.com

Will Schmit, Senior Wine Advisor wschmit@winespectrum.com

Stacey Evans, Senior Wine Advisor sevans@winespectrum.com

Ralph Kalbus, Senior Wine Advisor rkalbus@winespectrum.com

Al Gregory, Senior Wine Advisor agregory@winespectrum.com

Shannon Anderson, Senior Wine Advisor sanderson@winespectrum.com

Scott Barbieri, Senior Wine Advisor sbarbieri@winespectrum.com

Ann Johnson, Senior Wine Advisor ajohnson@winespectrum.com

Justin Foss, Senior Wine Advisor jfoss@winespectrum.com

Michael Hill, Senior Wine Advisor mhill@winespectrum.com

Brian Dunlap, Senior Wine Advisor bdunlap@winespectrum.com

Marilyn Swan, Senior Wine Advisor mswan@winespectrum.com

Bret Barrett, Senior Wine Advisor bbarrett@winespectrum.com

Bill Shoemaker, Wine Advisor bshoemaker@winespectrum.com

Jack Moore, Wine Advisor jmoore@winespectrum.com

Kieran Murphy, Wine Advisor kmurphy@winespectrum.com

Joel Vogen, Wine Advisor jvogen@winespectrum.com

Candice Ludlow, Wine Advisor cludlow@winespectrum.com

Kathy Tamblin, Wine Advisor ktamblin@winespectrum.com